Autonomous Committee visit

Autonomus Committee Visit

Autonomous Committee Visit

Autonomous Committee Visited R.C.Patel Institute Of Pharmaceutical Education & Research,Shirpur 

UGC Expert Committee – 1)Dr. Shailendra Saraf,Chairperson 2)Dr. Neeraj Upmanyu,Member 3)Prof.Rama Rao Nadedla,Member

4) Shri. D.P.Nathe,State Govt,Nominee 5) Prof.A.B.Chaudhari,University Nominee 6) Shri.Ajay Joshi,Coordinating Officer

Start Time

3:00 pm

February 12, 2022

Finish Time

5:00 pm

February 13, 2022


R. C. Patel Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Shirpur, district-Dhule, M.S. 425 405